The Team

Thomas Ryberg

Product Development & Chairman of the Board

thomas.ryberg@roboticscare.com

Daniel Rumack

CEO & Sales Manager

daniel.rumack@roboticscare.com

Leonardo Milizia 

Product Manager

Leonardo@roboticscare.com

Johan Sjögren

Marketing Manager & Business Development

johan@roboticscare.com

Anna Österblom

Economy Manager

anna@roboticscare.com

No image available

Johannes Appegård

Board Member

Jonas@roboticscare.com

Jens-Mogensen

Jens Mogensen

Board Member

Jens@roboticscare.com

Martin Ingvar MD

Advisory board

Martin.ingvar@roboticscare.com

Olle

Olle Bergström

Board Member

olle.bergstrom@roboticscare.com

 

Do you have a general question for our team?